Micke Bjorklof & Blue Strip – Ain’t Bad Yet

View cart “Micke Bjorklof & Blue Strip – After the Flood” has been added to your cart.

Micke Bjorklof & Blue Strip – Ain’t Bad Yet


SKU: 1 Category:

1. Last Train To Memphis
2. Troublemaker
3. Rain In Jerusalem
4. Get Ya In Da Mood
5. Hold Your Fire Baby
6. It Ain’t Bad Yet
7. Rat Chase
8. Sweet Dream’s a Sweet Dream
9. Today
10. Blame It On The Bright Lights
11. In Chains

Band Members:
Micke Bjorklof: Lead vocals / Harmonica / Electric Guitar
Lefty Leppänen: Electric- and Slide Guitars & Backing Vocals
Teemu Vuorela: Drums
Seppo Nuolikoski: Bass/ Backing vocals
Timo Roiko-Jokela: Percussion / MalletKat

Additional musicians:
Lena Lindroos: Background Vocals
Veera Railio: Background Vocals
Tim Lewis: Hammond organ, Rhodes

Produced by John Porter


Weight 60 g
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 10 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.