Micke Bjorklof & Blue Strip – After the Flood

Micke Bjorklof & Blue Strip – After the Flood

19,90 sis alv.24%

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 1 Osasto:

1. House For The Blues
2. Jack The Black Hat
3. Water From Your Shoe
4. Woogie Or Die
5. Understanding
6. King Alcohol
7. Sometimes
8. Gumbo Mama
9. Jezebel
10. Ramblified
11. After The Flood
12. Open Up Open

Band Members

Line up:

Micke Björklöf: Lead vocals, harmonica, guitar
Lefty Leppänen: Electric- and national steel guitar, vocals
Teemu Vuorela: Drums
Seppo Nuolikoski: Bass, vocals
Timo Roiko-Jokela: Percussion, MalletKAT

Additional musicians:

Brian Coogan: Hammond organ, piano, wurlitzer
Michaela Harrison: Backing vocals
Alexis Marceaux: Backing vocals

Produced by Mark Bingham

Paino 60 g (gramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 10 cm (senttimetri)